Canterbury

 

Certified Installers

BRUCE COOPER PLASTERING LTD
Bruce Cooper (104484)
1768 North Eyre Road
RD 5
Rangiora 7475
Mobile 027 207 3397
Email bruce@bcplastering.co.nz
PERFECTION PLASTERERS 2021 LTD
Jake Banfield (132002)
34 Rossmore Terrace
Cashmere
Christchurch
Mobile 022 177 6416
Email jake.banfield8@gmail.com
DREAMCOAT EXTERIOR PLASTERING LTD
Brad Steele (117591)
33 Swamp Rd
Loburn
Rangiora
Mobile 027 352 7892
Email brad@dreamcoat.co.nz
ADVANCED EXTERIOR PLASTERERS LTD
Sebastian Bastiaanse (100745)
32 Baymons Road
Clarkville
Kaiapoi
Mobile 027 533 6623
Email exteriorplasterers@xtra.co.nz
CD SUPERIOR PLASTERING LTD
Carl Davies (104470)
16 Cordyline Place
Waimari Beach
Christcurch
Mobile 027 435 8727
Email carlandlinda@gmail.com
CLADTECH PLASTERING LTD
Glen Andrew (128904)
Christchurch
Mobile 021 0844 6463
Email glen@cladtechplastering.co.nz
HB EXTERIOR PLASTERING LTD
Hamish Buckley (128273)
Papanui Christchurch
Mobile 027 777 5570
Email hbexteriorplastering@yahoo.co.nz
JT EXTERIOR PLASTERING LTD
Justin Thyne (112402)
27 Wales Street
Halswell
Christchurch
Mobile 021 029 59575
Email jtexteriorplastering@gmail.com
ASHBY AND CO EXTERIOR PLASTERING LTD
Mike Ashby (133504)
Prebbleton
Christchurch
Mobile 021 765 605
Email mike@ashbyandco.co.nz
TK PLASTERING 2014 LTD
Tyson Keats (128802)
Christchurch
Mobile 027 840 0033
Email tyson@tkplastering.co.nz
LEIGH ABLE PLASTERING LTD
Leigh Able (115178)
190 Seafield Road
RD2
Ashburton
Mobile 021 887 545
Email leighable@clear.net.nz
AVON PLASTERING LTD
Ian McLeish (112397)
PO Box 11364
Sockburn
Mobile 027 457 4445
Email ian@cbb.co.nz
TOOLEY HOLDINGS LTD
Dave Tooley (118060)
18A Carlsen Street
Burwood
Christchurch
Mobile 021 027 22431
Email dave@tooleyholdings.co.nz
WASP PLASTERING LTD
Wayne Allison (113731)
20 Smith St
Kaiapoi
Mobile 027 698 1898
Email waspplastering@xtra.co.nz
GREG PROUDFOOT PLASTERING LTD
Greg Proudfoot (104499)
P/O Box 16779
Hornby 8042
Christchurch
Mobile 021 611 663
Email info@proudfootplastering.co.nz
NORTHEN PLASTERING LTD
Warren Turton (126657)
Christchurch
Mobile 021 257 0967
Email nps@outlook.co.nz
ASH PLASTERING LTD
Brent Ash (122542)
Canterbury
New Zealand
Mobile 027 683 8234
Email ashplastering@hotmail.com
PLASTER WORKS 2007 LTD
John McVicar (121045)
Christchurch
Mobile 021 540 950
Email john@plasterworks.co.nz
FREWER PLASTERING LTD
Aynsley Frewer (104901)
PO Box 20534
Bishopdale
Christchurch
Mobile 027 201 1296
Email aynsleyfrewer@xtra.co.nz
EVOLUTION EXTERIOR PLASTERING LTD
Blair Clark (127523)
Ilam
Christchurch
Mobile 027 956 9477
Email evolutionexteriorplastering@gmail.com
ASHLEY PLASTERERS LIMITED
Brian Ashley (118299)
2 Weka Road
Kaikoura
Mobile 027 434 1164
Email kaikourapavers@xtra.co.nz
ACCURATE PLASTERING LTD
Aaron Gamble (125505)
20 Travis Rd
Burwood
Christchurch
Mobile 022 351 3608
Email aaronaccurateplastering@gmail.com
APEX TRADE GROUP LTD
Mike Wang (128283) Yin Shi
9-11 Penn Place
Upper Riccarton
Christchurch
Mobile 021 267 7305
Email admin@apextrade.co.nz
BETTER BRICK & BLOCK
Ian Blakemore (106103)
Ashburton
Mobile 0275691730
Email betterbrickandblock@live.com
D W PLASTERING LTD
Damian Wilson (110594)
P/O Box 19606
Woolston
Christchurch
Mobile 021 404 049
Email damian-wilson46@hotmail.com
HAWKEYE EXTERIOR PLASTERING
Lewis Inwood (138629)
4 Vickery St
Kaiapoi
Mobile 027 510 7471
Email lbinwood@outlook.com
IN'N'OUT PLASTERING LTD
Kane Cameron (134015)
41 Johns Rd
Belfast
Christchurch
Mobile 0275 593 841
Email info@innoutplastering.co.nz
KIWICOAT EXTERIOR PLASTERING
James Sloan (139012)
6 Weruweru St
Burwood
Christchurch
Mobile 027 472 7790
Email kiwiplast@outlook.com
Q S PLASTERING & PAINTING
Vee Tan (125795)
Christchurch
Mobile 022 131 9202
Email qsplastering@hotmail.com
 
 
 
NorthlandNorth AucklandSouth AucklandWaikato/TaupoCoromandelBay of PlentyGisborneHawkes BayTaranakiWanganuiManawatuWellington / WairarapaNelson BaysMarlboroughUpper West CoastLower West CoastCanterburyCentral OtagoOtagoSouthland
 
 
Copyright Specialized Construction 2021 ©