Canterbury

 

Certified Installers

BRUCE COOPER PLASTERING LTD
Bruce Cooper
1768 North Eyre Road
RD 5
Rangiora 7475
Mobile 027 207 3397
Email bruce@bcplastering.co.nz
PERFECTION PLASTERERS NZ LTD
Kurt Edens
21 Whareora Terrace
Cashmere
Christchurch
Mobile 021 047 5287
Email admin@perfectionplasterers.co.nz
DREAMCOAT EXTERIOR PLASTERING LTD
Brad Steele
33 Swamp Rd
Loburn
Rangiora
Mobile 027 352 7892
Email brad@dreamcoat.co.nz
ADVANCED EXTERIOR PLASTERERS LTD
Sebastian Bastiaanse
32 Baymons Road
Clarkville
Kaiapoi
Mobile 027 533 6623
Email exteriorplasterers@xtra.co.nz
CD SUPERIOR PLASTERING LTD
Carl Davies
16 Cordyline Place
Waimari Beach
Christcurch
Mobile 027 435 8727
Email carlandlinda@gmail.com
CLADTECH PLASTERING LTD
Glen Andrew
Christchurch
Mobile 021 0844 6463
Email glen@cladtechplastering.co.nz
HB EXTERIOR PLASTERING LTD
Hamish Buckley
Papanui Christchurch
Mobile 027 777 5570
Email hbexteriorplastering@yahoo.co.nz
JT EXTERIOR PLASTERING LTD
Justin Thyne
27 Wales Street
Halswell
Christchurch
Mobile 021 029 59575
Email jtexteriorplastering@gmail.com
ASHBY AND CO EXTERIOR PLASTERING LTD
Mike Ashby
Prebbleton
Christchurch
Mobile 021 765 605
Email mike@ashbyandco.co.nz
TK PLASTERING 2014 LTD
Tyson Keats
Christchurch
Mobile 027 840 0033
Email tyson@tkplastering.co.nz
LEIGH ABLE PLASTERING LTD
Leigh Able
190 Seafield Road
RD2
Ashburton
Mobile 021 887 545
Email leighable@clear.net.nz
AVON PLASTERING LTD
Ian McLeish
PO Box 11364
Sockburn
Mobile 027 457 4445
Email ian@cbb.co.nz
TOOLEY HOLDINGS LTD
Dave Tooley
18A Carlsen Street
Burwood
Christchurch
Mobile 021 027 22431
Email dave@tooleyholdings.co.nz
WASP PLASTERING LTD
Wayne Allison
20 Smith St
Kaiapoi
Mobile 027 698 1898
Email waspplastering@xtra.co.nz
GREG PROUDFOOT PLASTERING LTD
Greg Proudfoot
P/O Box 16779
Hornby 8042
Christchurch
Mobile 021 611 663
Email info@proudfootplastering.co.nz
NORTHEN PLASTERING LTD
Warren Turton
Christchurch
Mobile 021 257 0967
Email nps@outlook.co.nz
ASH PLASTERING LTD
Brent Ash
Canterbury
New Zealand
Mobile 027 683 8234
Email ashplastering@hotmail.com
PLASTER WORKS 2007 LTD
John McVicar
Christchurch
Mobile 021 540 950
Email john@plasterworks.co.nz
FREWER PLASTERING LTD
Aynsley Frewer
PO Box 20534
Bishopdale
Christchurch
Mobile 027 201 1296
Email aynsleyfrewer@xtra.co.nz
EVOLUTION EXTERIOR PLASTERING LTD
Blair Clark
Ilam
Christchurch
Mobile 027 956 9477
Email evolutionexteriorplastering@gmail.com
QUIKSAND EXTERIOR PLASTERING LTD
Jason McCusker
Christchurch
Mobile 027 328 9187
Email quiksandltd@hotmail.com
PLASTER PLUS CANTERBURY LTD
Tim McGuire
1 Dearsley Street
Phillipstown
Christchurch
8011
New Zealand
Mobile 027 453 5445
Email admin@plasterplus.co.nz / tim@plasterplus.co.nz
ASHLEY PLASTERERS LIMITED
Brian Ashley
2 Weka Road
Kaikoura
Mobile 027 434 1164
Email kaikourapavers@xtra.co.nz
ELITE PLASTER COATINGS LTD
Todd Mudie
27 Redruth Street
Redruth
Timaru
Mobile 021 323 734
Email todd@bizhq.co.nz
 
 
 
NorthlandNorth AucklandSouth AucklandWaikato/TaupoCoromandelBay of PlentyGisborneHawkes BayTaranakiWanganuiManawatuWellington / WairarapaNelson BaysMarlboroughUpper West CoastLower West CoastCanterburyCentral OtagoOtagoSouthland
 
 
Copyright Specialized Construction 2019 ©