All Specialized products are designed, developed and tested in New Zealand for New Zealand conditions.

 
Specialized

Long term thinking

At Specialized Construction Products Ltd we realise that the choice to construct a brand new home or totally refurbish an existing one, is by far the biggest and most emotive choice most of us will ever make.

Looks great, performs exceptionally

We also understand that the exterior walls of that home may be the most important standard by which the owner and general public measure the quality of the home.

Our Dedicated Team

That’s why we have focused our talents, experience and resources to provide New Zealand homeowners with the most intensively tested and aesthetically appealing exterior plaster cladding systems on the market today.

 

Scot Robertson

Managing Director
Mob: 027 2891 911
scot@specialized.co.nz
 

Warren Jennings

General Manager
Mob: 022 043 4125
warren@specialized.co.nz
 

Brett Williamson

South Island General Manager
Mob: 022 658 2690
brett@specialized.co.nz
 
 

Rich Allinson

Area Manager
Mob: 021 742 126
rich@specialized.co.nz
 

Dealton Broadfoot

Area Manager
Mob: 022 043 0373
dealton@specialized.co.nz
 

Peter Robertshaw

Area Manager
Mob: 022 696 0018
peter@specialized.co.nz
 
 

Brian Leslie

New Zealand Operations Manager
Mob: 027 293 0063
brian@specialized.co.nz
 

Michael Mathews

Christchurch Storeman
Ph: 03 365 3202
Mob: 022 183 2026
mike@specialized.co.nz
 

Courtney Barrow-Fraser

Tauranga Branch Manager
Ph: 07 541 3384
Mob: 027 687 8173
courtney@specialized.co.nz
 
 

Josh Nelson

Driver/Storeman
Tauranga
Ph: 07 541 3384
 
 
 
 
Copyright Specialized Construction 2020 ©