South Auckland

 

Certified Installers

ACE EXTERIOR PLASTERERS LTD
Jason Adams
12 Calderwood Close
Waiuku
Mobile 021 115 2442
Email jason@aceexterior.co.nz
UNO PLASTERERS LTD
Chris Lusby
PO Box 166
Whitianga 3542
Mobile 021 983 429
MASTER TOUCH LTD
Meteen Younis
28 Alexander Ave
Papatoetoe
Mobile 027 333 9535
Email masterplastergroup@gmail.com
NZPLAST LTD
Matthew Whithouse
627G Mt Wellington Highway
Otahuhu 1062
Mobile 021 881 559
JA PLASTERERS LTD
Joshua Addington
44 Carnoustie Drive
Wattle Downs
Mobile 021 913 402
Email josh@japlasterersltd.co.nz
THREE KINGS PLASTERING
Cuong Thu Tu
33 Haughey Avenue
Three Kings
Mobile 021 532 889
CROWN EXTERIORS LTD
Corey McHardy
27 McKenzie Road
RD1
Pokeno 2471
Mobile 027 296 0043
Email crownexteriorslimited@gmail.com
SOLUTION TEXTURES LTD
Ian Twist
5 Rembrandt Place
Papakura
Mobile 027 231 4752
Email iantwist@vodafone.co.nz
K SAMI SOLID PLASTERING LTD
Param Swamy
Flat Bush
Auckland
Mobile 021 222 1560
Email param@ksamiplastering.co.nz
AUCKLAND BLOCK & PLASTER
Ben Lindesay
P/O Box 301804
Albany
Auckland 0752
Mobile 021 900 835
Email admin@blockandplaster.nz
QUALITY PLASTERERS LTD
Ratnesh Kumar
Te Atatu South
Auckland
Mobile 0212371313
Email ratneshknz@yahoo.co.nz
I PLASTER LTD
Hayden Hopgood
Remuera
Auckland
Mobile 0223064850
Email hayden@iplaster.co.nz
BB PLASTERING LTD
Bernie Brown
96 O'Neils Road
Swanson
Mobile 027 439 0806
Email bbplasteringltd@vodafone.co.nz
JAMES CONTRACTORS 2004 LIMITED
Geoff James
11 O’Casey Place
Mt Roskill
Mobile 027 499 9720
Email geoff-james@xtra.co.nz
ALLIED EXTERIORS LTD
Steve Jameson / Gordon Brodie
19A Triton Drive
Albany
North Shore
Email steve@alliedexteriors.co.nz / gordon@alliedexteriors.co.nz
POLYTOPE CONSTRUCTION LTD
Daniel (Dantong Ciu)
Auckland
Mobile 022 380 5899
Email danielpolygon@gmail.com
STRAIGHTLINE PLASTERING
Alexandru Mititelu
Pakuranga
Auckland
Mobile 021 191 9810
Email alex@straightlineplastering.co.nz
 
 
 
NorthlandNorth AucklandSouth AucklandWaikato/TaupoCoromandelBay of PlentyGisborneHawkes BayTaranakiWanganuiManawatuWellington / WairarapaNelson BaysMarlboroughUpper West CoastLower West CoastCanterburyCentral OtagoOtagoSouthland
 
 
Copyright Specialized Construction 2019 ©